Fables milestone issue is crazy!

I’ve read a few volumes of the Fables collected editions, but I’m not a collector by any means. However, all the extras included in the upcoming #100 milestone issue have me thinking I might ask my comic shop retailer to set me aside a copy. These include:

– a puppet theatre

– a board game

– a 62-page main story

– a whole bunch of mini-stories

– and a prose story

To call it epic sounds like a bit of an understatement, actually. At even a $10 cover price, worth every penny based on the description.

Leave a comment

Filed under Comic Previews

Leave a Reply

