Daredevil End of Days – #CoverVsCover

Daredevil_EndofDays8-maleev(Alex Maleev)

For this, last issue of the Brian Bendis Daredevil mini-series, End of Days, Marvel has dug into its basket of artists and pulled out three who have a similar, let’s call it, gritty take on the Man Without Fear: Alex Maleev, David Mack and Bill Sienkiewicz. I’m a fan of all three of these talented individuals.

I’ll have a few more words to share about this series in tomorrow’s It’s Wednesday! article.

In the meantime, vote for your favourite.

Daredevil_EndofDays8-mack(David Mack)

Daredevil_EndofDays8-sienk(Bill Sienkiewicz)

2 Comments

Filed under comic art, Comic Previews

2 responses to “Daredevil End of Days – #CoverVsCover

  1. Maleev was my favorite artist, but I thought he had an attitude the one time I met him. I’m reasonable, so I figured I was reading into it, or maybe he was just having one of those days. Then I read a bunch of other people had similarly depressing experiences.

    Like

  2. Alex Maleev gets my vote hands down!

    Like

Leave a Reply

