If I were in Oslo today, I’d go to this…

oslo-comics-expo

(…with apologies to The Comics Reporter)

I’m just getting over my TCAF hangover, but the itch is starting again. And if I were in Norway, I would be making my way to the Oslo Comics Expo. The lineup is insane:

  • Michael Deforge (who also created the poster)
  • Paul Pope
  • Jeff Lemire
  • Luke Pearson
  • Brandon Graham
  • Gabrielle Bell
  • Scott McCloud (Scott McCloud!)

…and some Norwegian and Danish artists with whom I am unfamiliar but will now check out. Check out the roster.

1 Comment

Filed under Events

One response to “If I were in Oslo today, I’d go to this…

  1. Wow, that’s awesome! I’d love to get all my SUPERMAN ADVENTURES signed by McCloud. And of course, y’know, maybe tell him how brilliant he is. And Graham is like, the coolest guy in comics. Very interesting!

    Like

Leave a Reply

